Filter
0 Selected
Поиск по местоположению
Date
Type
Rooms:
Price

Facilities:

Apartments for rent Malyi Mayak

0 offers
No results found.

Holiday residence in the small village of Little Lighthouse

Small Lighthouse is located on the famous southern coast of the Crimean peninsula, near the big tourist center of Alushta. He is very popular among tourists, as here you can find deserted beaches, beautiful scenery and azure clean water. In this village is also possible to rent a small apartment with the help of svitrent.ua service, which offers a variety of advertisements from the owners. You can rent a small apartment near the sea coast to the morning to go to the beach once, and do not waste time on urban transport. Svitrent.ua service is very convenient to use, since it is the most optimized for use with your phone, and tablet and laptop. And you can use svitrent constantly, not overpaying for the services of intermediaries commissions and realtors.

Best beach vacation in the apartment by svitrent.ua

I do not deny that even in such a paradise as the Small Lighthouse important location. Apartment where you place, this is the place where you will sleep, eat breakfast, lunch and dinner, you have to spend a third of their time, and they are very important for a successful holiday. That is why the need to more carefully in choosing an apartment or cottage to relax when you're viewing ads on svitrent.ua site. Here you will find cozy studios and lofts to be completely ready for your arrival, perfectly cleaned and clean, and with all the necessary furniture and household appliances. In addition, if rent housing on svitrent.ua, then you do not have to pay interest for the services of intermediaries and realtors, so you can save money and stay in the sea for a couple of days.

Villas and cottages at the beach for your holiday on svitrent

If you do not plan on a secluded vacation in Little Lighthouse, and visit for a month or longer with your family or with your friends, then one apartment or hotel room will not be enough. On the e-service svitrent.ua page offers a variety of private houses and cottages that you can rent from the owners without any intermediaries. You can choose a house closer to the beach or to the city center, so you can go on a trip to Alushta and book it in advance without intermediaries. If you do not want just a week-long trip, and a month of sea holiday together with friends or relatives, you can negotiate a discount with the owner of the house on svitrent, and he will come to you much cheaper.

Фильтр
0 Избранное
Поиск по местоположению
Дата
Тип
Комнаты:
Цена

Удобства:

Квартиры посуточно Малый Маяк

0 предложений
Нет результатов.

Курортное жилье в небольшом поселке Малый Маяк

Малый Маяк находится на знаменитом Южной берегу Крымского полуострова, недалеко от большого туристического центра Алушта. Он является очень популярным среди туристов, так как здесь можно найти безлюдные пляжи, красивые пейзажи и лазурно-чистую воду. И в этом поселке также можно снять небольшую квартиру с помощью сервиса svitrent.ua, на котором есть большой выбор объявлений от владельцев. Вы можете арендовать небольшую квартиру у самого морского побережья для того, чтобы с утра отправляться сразу на пляж, и не тратить времени на городской транспорт. Сервисом svitrent.ua очень удобно пользоваться, так как он максимально оптимизирован для использования и с телефона, и с планшета, и с ноутбука. И Вы можете пользоваться svitrent постоянно, не переплачивая комиссий за услуги посредников и риелторов. 

Лучший отдых на море в апартаментах от svitrent.ua

Не стоит отрицать, что даже в таком райском уголке как Малый Маяк важное значение имеет место расположение. Апартаменты, в которых Вы размещаетесь, это то место, где Вы будете спать, завтракать, обедать и ужинать, то есть проводить третью часто своего времени, и они имеют очень важное значение для удачного отдыха. Именно поэтому более тщательно нужно подходить к выбору квартиры или коттеджа для отдыха, когда Вы просматриваете объявления на сайте svitrent.ua. Именно здесь Вы сможете найти уютные студии и лофты, которые будут абсолютно готовы к Вашему приезду, идеально убраны и чистые, а также со всей необходимой мебелью и бытовой техникой. Помимо этого, если арендовать жилье на svitrent.ua, то Вам не придется переплачивать проценты за услуги посредников и риелторов, поэтому Вы сможете сэкономить и остаться у моря еще на пару деньков.

Частные дома и коттеджи у моря для Вашего отдыха на svitrent

Если Вы планируете не уединенный отпуск в Малом Маяке, а поездку на месяц или дольше всей семьей или вместе со своими друзьями, то одной квартиры или гостиничного номера будет недостаточно. На электронной странице сервиса svitrent.ua есть большой выбор частных домов и коттеджей, которые Вы можете арендовать от владельцев без посредников. Вы можете выбрать домик ближе к пляжу или к центру города, чтобы можно было ездить на экскурсию в Алушту и забронировать ее заранее без посредников. Если Вы планируете не просто недельную поездку, а целый месяц морского отдыха вместе со своими друзьями или близкими, то можете договориться о скидке с хозяином дома на svitrent, и он выйдет для Вас намного дешевле.